Outstanding Contribution to British Cinema Award
Alice Lowe

Best Short Film (sponsored by Chelmsford College)
Sweet Maddie Stone

Audience Choice Award

Best Mini Short
School of Shock

Best Music Video (sponsored by The Bassment)  
Weather the Storm

Best Documentary 
A Game of Chess

Best Director
Brady Hood (Sweet Maddie Stone)

Best Screenplay
Jonas Dinal (Plane)

Best Actor
John Connors (Breathe)

Best Actress
Jessica Barden (Sweet Maddie Stone)

Best Cinematography
Kate Reid (Trial)

Best Score
Fabien Adamini (Plane)

Best Editing 
Gareth Scales (Trial)

Best Sound
Joakim Sundström (Trial)



A Game of Chess  |  A Hidden Stone  |  Balcony  |  Breathe   Cure  
Dog Days  |  Felix  |  Gift of Life  |  Gone  |  Hollow - Desperate Journalist
Homer  |  Impact  |  In Retrospect  |  Late Request  |  Lifeline
Padlock  |  Plane  |  Save   School of Shock  |  Sweet Maddie Stone
The Birthplace of Radio  |  The Lock-In  |  Trial  |  Weather The Storm
Whoever Was Using This Bed